Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Our leaders

The church chooses its vestry, or parish "board of leaders," by lot. We require that each gender be represented fairly. This system ensures that all who desire to serve on the vestry have an equal opportunity to do so.

Our 2019 Vestry

Al Tiedemann
Senior Warden/Buildings&Grounds

Kim Hildred
Junior Warden/Parish Care

Amanda Vann 
Register (ex officio)

Photograph of Ken Gay
Ken Gay
Treasurer/Financial Management

Maureen Bryant
Outreach and Worship

Mark Drake
Building Committee

Emily Ewing
Worship and Outreach

Photograph of Betsy Faga
Betsy Faga 
Building Committee Chair

Ray Isaacs
Adult Ed

Will McBeth
Children and Youth

Bob Naismith
Building Committee

Sharon Roberts

Susan Weber